Saturday, May 24, 2008

Coca-Cola Championship Team Of The Season-2007/08

Watch a video of a fictional team comprising The Best Players Of The 2007/08 Season in the English Championship Football League.

Click on the 'Link' below to watch this video.


Players include:
Adriano Basso (Bristol City), Danny Shittu (Watford), Mark Hudson (Crystal Palace), Carl Hoefkens (West Brom), Michael Turner (Hull), Liam Lawrence (Stoke), Peter Halmosi (Plymouth), Akos Buzsaky (QPR),
Victor Moses (Crystal Palace), Sylvan Ebanks-Blake (Wolves), Kevin Phillips (West Brom). Manager: Gary Johnson (Bristol City).

Do you agree with these selections?
If NOT, then tell me which players you think should or should not be included in the Championship Team Of The Season.

Please post your comments below.

No comments: